Battle of the Books – Shannon Rousseau (rousseaus@bas-k12.org) 794-4478

Computer – Angela Keller (kellera@bas-k12.org) 794-4466

Robotics – Tom Daller (dallerT@bas-k12.org) 794-4914

National Junior Honor Society – Lori Johnston (johnstol@bas-k12.org) 794-4431

Student Council – Mary Jo Boni (b0nim@bas-k12.org) 794-4434

Drama – Donna Mills (millsd@bas-k12.org) 794-4750

Lunch Bunch – Deb Wright (wright@bas-k12.org) 794-4445

Art Club  – Tim Patrick (patrickt@bas-k12.org) 794-4465